Call Us Today: (800) 352-5247

Albert Lea Seed

Products Trial Data

Who's Buying Rye? Grain Market Buyers for Rye

Market Buyers for Your Rye Harvest in the Midwest

rye grain

We're encouraged by the increasing amount of farmers who are growing rye in the Upper Midwest. We receive calls from farmers wondering where they can sell their rye harvests.

Here is a list of companies that may be buying loads of rye from farmers.

We don't claim that this list is comprehensive. It's a "living document", meaning we will update it when we receive new and better information. In fact, if you are a grain buyer, please contact us so we can add you to this list!





Scoular Company

Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (800) 488-3500
Phone: (402) 342-3500
Contact: Greg Lickteig
lickteig@scoular.com
www.scoular.com

Accepts at:

  • Andres, IL
  • Cherokee, IA
  • Ottosen, IA
  • Hancock, IA
  • Seneca, KS
  • Huntley, MN
  • Sidney, NE
  • Fremont, NE
  • Westby, WI

Grain Millers

Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: (800) 328-5188

www.grainmillers.com 

Contact: 

Beth Stebbins - email: beth.stebbins@grainmillers.com

Dan Patton (organic rye) - email: dan.patton@grainmillers.com

Richie Breeggemann (conventional rye) - email: richie.breeggemann@grainmillers.com


Brooks Grain, LLC

Louisville, KY
Phone: (812) 280-6659
Contact: Nick Nessan
nick.nessan@cgb.com
Phone: (502) 919-0299
www.brooksgrain.com


Bay State Milling

Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (800) 553-5687
Contact (Mpls.): Loren Jacobs
ljacobs.mn@bsm.com
Phone: (612) 332-0555
www.baystatemilling.com

Multiple US Locations
www.baystatemilling.com/facility-locations

The DeLong Co., Inc.

214 Allen Street
Clinton, WI 53525
James Copher
Office: 608-676-2255 ext. 1188
Cell: 636-297-0924
Email: Jcopher@delongcompany.com

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×