Albert Lea Seed

Seed Index Trial Data
The Albert Lea Seed House offers you high quality field seed from Viking Brand seed corn, Viking Brand soybeans, cool-season grasses, pasture mixes, and alfalfas, to organic seed, small grain, annual forages, native grasses and forbs. We also have a huge selection of sweet corn and garden seed. As you will see, our seed selection is large and diverse.
 

Our Address:

1414 West Main Street
PO Box 127, 
Albert Lea, MN 56007 

Email: seedhouse@alseed.com
Phone: (800) 352-5247


Our Sales Team:

Mac Ehrhardt

Owner and Manager

mac@alseed.com
ext. 118

Tom Ehrhardt

Owner and Manager

tome@alseed.com
ext. 107

Brian White

Sales, Corn & Soybean Production Manager, Correct Answers

brian@alseed.com
ext. 103

Jim Wichmann

Sales, Seed Certification & Quality, Utility Infielder and Tireless Worker

jim@alseed.com
ext. 106

Elia Romano

Sales, Purchasing, Business Management, New York City Branch Manager

eila@alseed.com
ext. 105

Rodney Hunt

Sales, Good but Grouchy Advice, Voice of Experience

rodney@alseed.com
ext. 114

Jake Hansen

Sales, Agronomy, Corn & Soybean Testing & Evaluation

jake@alseed.com
ext. 102

Matt Leavitt

Sales, Agronomy, Organic Certification, Catalog Production, Guitar & Vocals

matt@alseed.com
ext. 130

Ben Hinueber

Sales, Plant Operations, Utility Infielder, Fly Fisherman

benh@alseed.com
ext. 112

Our Office Team:

Kim Behrens

Shipping, Office Support, Occasional Outbursts

Katherine Skaar

Information Management, Database Mastermind

Sophie Ehrhardt

Human Resources, Mac’s Boss

Phil Runden

Accounting, IT Oversight, Soccer Coach

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×