Call Us Today: (800) 352-5247

Albert Lea Seed

Products Trial Data
The Albert Lea Seed House offers you high quality field seed from Viking Brand seed corn, Viking Brand soybeans, cool-season grasses, pasture mixes, and alfalfas, to organic seed, small grain, annual forages, native grasses and forbs. We also have a huge selection of sweet corn and garden seed. As you will see, our seed selection is large and diverse.
 

Our Address:

1414 West Main Street
PO Box 127, 
Albert Lea, MN 56007 

Email: seedhouse@alseed.com
Phone: (800) 352-5247



What is the third letter of the alphabet?



Our Sales Team

Mac Ehrhardt

Owner and Manager

mac@alseed.com
ext. 118

Tom Ehrhardt

Owner and Manager

tome@alseed.com
ext. 107

Brian White

Sales, Corn & Soybean Production Manager

brian@alseed.com
ext. 103

Jim Wichmann

Sales, Seed Certification & Quality

jim@alseed.com
ext. 106

Elia Romano

Sales, Purchasing, Business Management

elia@alseed.com
ext. 131

Carl Gaudian

Dealer Accounts Manager

carl@alseed.com
ext. 126

Rodney Hunt

Sales, Voice of Experience

rodney@alseed.com
ext. 114

Jake Hansen

Sales, Agronomy, Corn & Soybean Testing & Evaluation

jake@alseed.com
ext. 102

Ben Hinueber

Sales, Plant Operations

benh@alseed.com
ext. 112

Matt Helgeson

Sales, Agronomy, Native Seed, Research Coordinator

matth@alseed.com
ext. 121

Mary Boorsma

Garden Center Manager

mary@alseed.com
ext. 108

Candi Waltz

Garden Center Support

candi@alseed.com
ext. 116
‚Äč


Our Office Team

Kim Behrens

Shipping, Office Support

kim@alseed.com
ext. 100

Katherine Skaar

Information Management, Database Manager

katherine@alseed.com
ext. 113

Nicole Hansen

Human Resources

nicole@alseed.com
ext. 117

Phil Runden

Accounting, IT Oversight

philip@alseed.com
ext. 119

Chaunce Stanton

Marketing Manager, Advertising & Catalog Production

chaunce@alseed.com
ext. 101
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×