Albert Lea Seed - Celebrating 90 Years in the Seed Business

Store hours:

Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-4pm

Contact

The Albert Lea Seed House offers you high quality field seed from Viking Brand seed corn, Viking Brand soybeans, cool-season grasses, pasture mixes, and alfalfas, to organic seed, small grain, annual forages, native grasses and forbs. We also have a huge selection of sweet corn and garden seed. As you will see, our seed selection is large and diverse.
 

Our Address:

1414 West Main Street
PO Box 127, 
Albert Lea, MN 56007 

Email: seedhouse@alseed.com
Phone: (800) 352-5247


Our Sales Team:

Mac Ehrhardt  Mac Ehrhardt (President): mac@alseed.com  ext. 118                      

Tom Ehrhardt Tom Ehrhardt: tome@alseed.com  ext. 107

Brian White  Brian White: brian@alseed.com  ext. 103

Jim Wichmann  Jim Wichmann: jim@alseed.com  ext. 106

Elia Romano  Elia Romano: elia@alseed.com  ext. 105

Rodney Hunt  Rodney Hunt: rodney@alseed.com  ext. 114

Jake Hansen  Jake Hansen: jake@alseed.com  ext. 102

Matt Leavitt  Matt Leavitt: matt@alseed.com  ext. 117